Sweeten the deal

The sweet center of a sour patch,
kid, that’s where we’ll meet. You snicker
my whatchamacallit while I butter
fingers. MM girl. Don’t get your panties
in a twizzle, or do. Just show me those
twix. How many licks does it take
to make my tootsie roll a jolly rancher? Good & plenty.
Come here my little kit kat,
show me that peppermint patty, those mounds
around your jelly belly.
Trust me dove, our love will make your star
burst on a warhead bound for Mars.
 
PAD Challenge 10: something sweet

Leave a Reply

